Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

Dota 2

Dota 2 Champions League Season 4 has been unveiled, will take place September 18 - October 6

The competition will feature a prize pool of $50,000.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Epic Esports Events and the Russian Esports Federation have announced that Dota 2 Champions League Season 4 will be held September 18 - October 6. The competition will feature a total prize pool of $50,000 and so far, eight competing teams have been revealed.

According to a press release that we received, the group stage matches will be played out in the Round Robin system in the bo3 format. Following this, the teams with the highest points will battle it out in a Double Elimination bracket and this will include the bo3 format up to and including the semi-finals. The final match will then be played in a bo5 format.

You can take a look at the full list of competing teams below:

  • D2CL Season 3 Winner — V-Gaming;

  • B8;

  • PuckChamp;

  • Fantastic Five;

  • Nemiga Gaming;

  • Brame;

  • Winstrike Team;

  • Creepwave;

  • The Open Qualifier winners — Khan and qwerty.

Dota 2

Related texts

Loading next content