Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
news
Doom Eternal

Doom Eternal gets teaser ahead of Bethesda's E3 conference

Bethesda will be showing off id Software's explosive sequel on June 9, and have teased what's coming on Twitter.

Bethesda's E3 livestream is taking place at 17:30 PT on June 9 (01:30 BST, 02:30 CEST the next day), so there are mere days to wait until we can see what they have in store, but we already know one explosive title which should be landing at the show.

It should come as no surprise that Doom Eternal has been confirmed for the showcase, along with a short Twitter teaser and the following message:

"What you interfere with now is bigger than you can imagine."

We got new Doom Eternal footage last month, but those interested in the game should definitely keep their eyes peeled on the E3 conference, because we'll be getting a meatier look at what's coming.

Is Doom Eternal something you're looking out for at E3 this year?

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

You watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements
Doom Eternal