Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
esports
Pro Evolution Soccer 2019

Details on the eFootball.Pro's third matchday confirmed

The league will have its next matchday at Highvideo studios in Barcelona, with six teams set to compete.

Following on from the prior announcement of the event earlier this month, Konami and eFootball.Pro have released more details on the next event in the eFootball.Pro League, where professional football club's esports teams compete in PES 2019 to find out which club is best.

The eFootbal.Pro league has three matches per month until April, at which point the top three teams will proceed to the finals while the bottom three teams face-off to earn the fourth spot in said finals. All matches in the regular season will take place in the Highvideo Studios, Barcelona, with the following teams fighting for a place in the League Finals coming later this year:

Boavista FC vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET kick-off (15:00 GMT)
FC Schalke 04 vs FC Nantes: 16:50 CET kick-off (15:50 GMT)
FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC: 17:40 CET kick-off (16:40 GMT)

The matches will come with commentary from Andy May, Diego Lorign and Yos Sonneveld, and will be streamed live from both the eFootball.Pro league channels and the Pro Evolution Soccer Youtube channel.

The third Matchday on the eFootball.Pro league will take commence February 23rd at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET. Which team has your support?

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019

Related texts

Loading next content