LIVE
logo hd live | Minute of Islands
See in hd icon
English
Gamereactor
news
Destiny 2

Destiny 2 boots are going on sale tomorrow

Celebrate the arrival of Shadowkeep with some footwear that wouldn't look out of place on the moon.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

If you've been playing Destiny 2's Shadowkeep expansion and need even more Destiny in your life, then Bungie has just the thing, as they've revealed that Destiny x Palladium boots are hitting the Bungie Store and Bungie Store EU tomorrow at 10:00 PDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST).

Those who haven't yet tried the Shadowkeep expansion can check out our review before diving in, as you'll need some moon experiences before buying these boots, which are suitable for any moonwalker.

Will you get these?

Destiny 2

Related texts

Destiny 2: ForsakenScore

Destiny 2: Forsaken

REVIEW. Written by Kim Orremark

"The beginning of the second year is off to a great start and we really hope that Bungie can avoid any more unnecessary problems in the future."

Destiny 2: WarmindScore

Destiny 2: Warmind

REVIEW. Written by Kim Orremark

"It's actually an improvement over the last expansion despite the fact that they feel quite similar."



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy