Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Front page
esports
PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds

Deadmau5 joins Twitch for Unboxing Prime Day event

There will also be a PUBG Squad Showdown featuring streamers.

Streaming platform Twitch has revealed that they're partnering with both PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds and DJ Deadmau5 for an Unboxing Prime Day event this Friday, July 13, which will see a PUBG Squad Showdown take place with streamers Dr Disrespect, Shroud, and more.

Deadmau5 will be playing new music at the event, and from 11:00 PT (19:00 BST) you can tune into the PUBG Twitch channel to watch the whole event, including the competition, the reveal of exclusive PUBG in-game content for Twitch Prime members, giveaways, and more.

Prime Day deals will start at 12:00 PT (20:00 BST) on July 16 and will let you get free games, discounts on Twitch merchandise, and more. Will you be watching this event?

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
Photo: Deadmau5

Related texts

Loading next content