Dallas Fuel reveals next season's roster

It's largely unchanged.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s

Overwatch League team Dallas Fuel have revealed that they have signed Dylan 'aKm' Bignet, Hyeong 'EFFECT' Hwang, Jonathan 'HarryHook' Tejedor Rua, Ponghop 'Mickie' Rattanasangchod, Min-seok 'OGE' Son, Timo 'Taimou' Kettunen, and Benjamin 'uNKOE' Chevasson to return for the next season, with Christian 'Cocco' Jonsson moving from player to coach, working as assistant coach under Aaron 'Aero' Atkins.

Brandon 'Seagull' Larned and Sebastian 'chipshajen' Widlund won't be returning though, and here's what Dallas Fuel owner Mike Rufail had to say about this:

"We are fortunate to have had a talented player and selfless teammate like Chips represent Team Envy and the Dallas Fuel these last three years. Without Chips, there would have been no Envy Overwatch, no APEX championship and no Contenders trophy. Chips was an integral part of our team and someone who created amazing memories for our organization and fans. We wish Chips the best wherever he chooses to play next."

Is Dallas Fuel in a strong position heading into next season?


Related texts



REVIEW. Written by Rasmus Lund-Hansen

"Overwatch is, without a doubt, the best multiplayer-shooter I've ever had my hands on."

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy