LIVE
HQ
logo hd live | Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
See in hd icon
English
Gamereactor
news

Come and watch the [email protected] conference with us today

We'll be streaming and live commenting on the new products unveiled in the showcase.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

In a few short hours, Acer will be hosting its latest conference, a show that is set to be framed around the theme, Made for Humanity. This [email protected] broadcast will seemingly focus on sustainability and eco-friendly products, as the tech company looks to tackle the challenges of e-waste and energy saving head on.

Set to begin at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST, we're going to be streaming the show on today's GR Live, where we will also be live commenting on the products and gear that are unveiled.

If all of this isn't enough to look forward to, we're also going to be hosting a 30 minute pre-show before the conference kicks off, where Ben and Magnus will be chatting and speculating about everything that we hope to see during the broadcast.

Be sure to drop by the GR Live homepage at 13:30 BST / 14:30 CEST today, to catch all of the action.

Come and watch the Next@Acer conference with us today


Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy