English
Gamereactor
esports
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Call of Duty League reveals schedule for Stage III Major

It starts this Thursday, and will run until Sunday evening.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

The Call of Duty League is looking to head into the third Major of the 2021 season this weekend with the Stage III Major, an event that will pit teams against each other for another stack of prize money, CDL points for placement at the 2021 World Championship, and of course bragging rights.

The event will kick off on Thursday, May 13 at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST with the London Royal Ravens facing the Paris Legion, and will continue all the way until Sunday, May 16 at 11pm BST / 12am CEST (May 17) with the grand final - although we don't yet know who will be competing in this series.

If you are a fan of the CDL and intend to check out the action, you can do so at the Call of Duty League website here.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Related texts



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy