Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Call of Duty League announces the schedule for the second Major

Competition begins tomorrow.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

The Call of Duty League has detailed the schedule for the second Major in the 2021 season. Set to feature every team, competition will officially begin tomorrow, April 7 at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST with the Paris Legion taking on the LA Thieves.

The full schedule for the event has been detailed, although we will have to wait to see which teams will be competing in each game. For the time being, a lot of the matches over April 7, 8, and 9 have been scheduled, but the latter days of the tournament will be filled out as the first games conclude.

We do know that the grand finals for the tournament is set to take place on April 11, at 11pm BST / 12am CEST (April 12), so if there is any game you do manage to catch, this is probably the one to look out for.

Check out the full planned schedule below.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Related texts



Loading next content