Rock Band 2

Bob Marley for Rock Band?

VH1 says so, so it must be true!

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

According to VH1, as noted by Rock Band fansite RockBandAid, Bob Marley's old best-of album "Legend" will be released as DLC for Rock Band on September 21. Harmonix ain't talking, but I guess we should see a confirmation very soon considering that September 21 is next week.

The songs that we will probably see?

1. Is This Love
2. No Woman No Cry
3. Could You Be Loved
4. Three Little Birds
5. Buffalo Soldier
6. Get Up Stand Up
7. Stir It Up
8. Easy Skanking
9. One Love/People Get Ready
10. I Shot the Sheriff
11. Waiting in Vain
12. Redemption Song
13. Satisfy My Soul
14. Exodus
15. Jamming
16. Punky Reggae Party

Rock Band 2

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy