English
Gamereactor
news
Black Desert Online

Black Desert Online is free to try this weekend

And Vell will emerge on Sunday too.

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements

Pearl Abyss and Kakao Games' Black Desert Online is currently in a free weekend so players can try the game for no cost, and what's more is that if you like the game there are also discounts on both the game's website and Steam, so you can dive back into it and continue the fun if you want.

As if that wasn't enough, existing players can also battle with the ocean boss called Vell as it emerges for the first time this weekend, a trailer for which you can watch down below. This will take place on Sunday at 12:00 CET (11:00 GMT) in the Margonia Sea, north of Lema Island.

The free weekend will end on Sunday at 13:00 PST (21:00 GMT) and the sale on packages for the game will end the day after at 10:00 PST (18:00 GMT). Are you going to be battling Vell, or trying the game for the first time?

You're watching

Preview 10s
Next 10s
Advertisements
Black Desert Online

Related texts



Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy