Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
MultiVersus

A $75,000 Twitch Rivals MultiVersus tournament starts today

The first season will be split across EMEA, LATAM, and the US.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Later today marks the beginning of a Twitch Rivals hosted tournament for MultiVersus, an event that will boast a $75,000 prize pool, and will see players from across the three regions of EMEA, LATAM, and the US, fighting over shares of the total prize pool.

As Twitch has stated, this tournament marks the first official season of MultiVersus Twitch Rivals tournaments, where teams of two content creators (16 teams in total per region) will be battling it out.

As for when the tournament will be held, the EMEA matches kick off at 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST, the LATAM games at 21:00 BST / 22:00 CEST, and the US games at 22:00 BST / 23:00 CEST. Be sure to catch all the action here as it unfolds.

MultiVersus

Related texts



Loading next content