Gamereactor International English / Dansk / Svenska / Norsk / Suomi / Deutsch / Italiano / Espa˝ol / Portuguŕs
Log in member






Forgot password?
I'm not a member, but I want to be

Or log in with a Facebook account
FacebookFacebook
NEWS

SWTOR update delayed

No Rise of the Rakghouls today.

Star Wars: The Old Republic was meant to get its first game update today with Rise of the Rakghouls, but unfortunately Bioware found a few nasty bugs at the last minute and decided to hold back on releasing the update. On the official forums Bioware wrote the following in a post:

Downtime was originally scheduled for Tuesday, January 17th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET) and will now occur at a later date due to issues requiring additional testing that have been discovered with the Game Update 1.1 content on the Public Test Server.

We're working hard to bring you Game Update 1.1: Rise of the Rakghouls and are working hard to ensure your overall experience with Star Wars: The Old Republic is spectacular! The maintenance window for Game Update 1.1 will be rescheduled for some time within the next few days, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Star Wars: The Old Republic
This is an ad:
BETA +